Portada del sitio > Equipo SUMA > Asesores

Asesores

Amador Álvarez del Llano
IES La Marina, Sana Cruz de Bezana (Cantabria)
aalvar29@hotmail.com
Ricardo Moreno Castillo
Profesor de matemáticas, Santiago de Compostela
moreno_castillo@hotmail.es
David Arnau Vera
Universitat de València
david.arnau@uv.es
Maite Navarro Moncho
IES Veles e Vents, Torrent (Valencia)
Universitat de Valencia
Teresa.Navarro-Moncho@uv.es
Carmen Azcárate Giménez
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona
carmen.azcarate@uab.es
M.ª Jesús Palacios de Burgos
Profesora de matemáticas, Madrid
mjpalaciosdeburgos@hotmail.com
Javier Bergasa Liberal
IES Navarro Villoslada, Pamplona
jbergasl@educacion.navarra.es
Miguel Ángel Moreno Redondo
IES Joaquín Sama, San Vicente de Alcántara(Badajoz)
mamorenor@gmail.com
Luis M. Botella López
IES Figueras Pacheco, Alicante
lluis.botella@gmail.com
Pascual Pérez Cuenca
IES Figueras Pachecho, Alacant
pascual.prz@gmail.com
Salvador Caballero Rubio
IES Gaia, Sant Vicent del Raspeig(Alicante)
salvador.caballero@gmail.com
Antonio Pérez Sanz
IES Salvador Dalí, Madrid
aperez.sanz@gmail.com
Encarnación Castro Martínez
Universidad de Granada
encastro@ugr.es
Ana Belén Petro Balanguer
Universitat de les Illes Balears, Palma
anabelen.petro@uib.es
Abilio Corchete Gonzñalez
IES Suárez de Figueroa, Zafra(Badajoz)
acorchete@gmail.com
Luis Puig Mosquera
IES Sofía Casanova, Ferrol (A Coruña)
luispuig@edu.xunta.es
Alejandro Fernández Lajusticia
Universitat de València
alejandro.fernandez@uv.es
Mariano Real Pérez
Centro de Profesorado, Sevilla
mariano31415@gmail.com
Olimpia Figueras Mourut
de Montppellier
Centro de Investigación y de Estudios Avanzados IPN México
México D.F. (México)
figuerao@cinvestav.mx
Francesc Andreu Rosselló
Llompart
Universitat de les Illes Balears, Palma
cesc.rossello@uib.es
M.ª José Fuente Somavilla
IES Augusto González de Linares, Santander
mj.fuente@yahoo.es
Manuel José Sastre Álvarez
IES La Corredoria, Oviedo
mjsastre@telecable.es
Maria Luisa Girondo
Universitat Rovira i Virgili (Tarragona)
marialuisa.girondo@urv.net
Manuel Sol Puig
Institut Vilatzara, Vilassar de Mar (Barcelona)
msol@xtec.cat
Horacio Guitiérrez Álvarez
Profesor de matemáticas, Oviedo
horag3@gmail.com
Carlos Oswaldo Suarez Alemán
Universitat de Cádiz
carlososwaldo.suarez@uca.es
Arturo Mandly Manso
IES José Manzano, Don Benito (Badajoz)
armandly@gmail.com
Francisco Villegas Martín
Centro del Profesorado, El Ejido (Almería)
pvillegas@thales.cica.es
Rafael Martínez Calafat
IES La Plana, Castelló de la Plana
rmartinez@vila-real.uned.es